ETEC Board

East Texas Emmaus Community Board: Officers and Responsibilities           2017

Community Spiritual Director     Roger Clayton     Rogclayton08@gmail.com

Clergy                                                TBD

Clergy                                                Rick Anderson       rickanderson913@yahoo.com

Community Lay Director              Mike Waters          mwaters63@yahoo.com

Assistant Lay Director                   Debbie Anderson     dza@consolidated.net

Secretary                                           Sharron Mills        mills.sharron52992@yahoo.com

Treasurer                                          Debbie Anderson     dza@consolidated.net

Acts of Agape/Agape Letters        Vincent Incardona     tomuchfishing@gmail.com

Agape Meals                                     Vincent Incardona     tomuchfishing@gmail.com

Communications                             Gene Winchester      gene@winchesteramps.com

Facility Set-up/Take down/Trailer    James Worley    mw52813@gmail.com

Trailer Hauling                                       Gene Winchester   gene@winchesteramps.com

Gatherings                                               Robert Dawson         R_dawson456@yahoo.com

Music and Entertainment                     Cathy Fothergill         cmicorcat@yahoo.com

Nominating Committee                         James Worley          mw52813@gmail.com

Quartermaster                                          Steve Wardlow           bdbsenji@suddenlink.net

4th day packets                                         Anna Harvey         annaharvey52@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Training                              Anna Harvey         annaharvey52@yahoo.com

Team Selection                                          Patsy Goins                            pjg1@eastex.net

Sharron Mills       mills.sharron52992@yahoo.com

Colleen Abernathy   colleen.abernathy@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Past Lay Director                  Patsy Goins                            pjg1@eastex.net

Community Service Areas

Database                                                     Jim Riggs                jriggs@consolidated.net

Carol Riggs             cdriggs@consolidated.net

Website/Facebook/Board Facebook     Gene Winchester   gene@winchesteramps.com

The Love Network Administration        Bill Royle   royle3@yahoo.com

Facebook Administration                        Lynn Clark     tnlynn09@yahoo.com

Registrar                                                      Melissa Keeling mjc@consolidated.net

Team Training                                            Debbie Anderson  dza@consolidated.net

Chrysalis                                             Janice Cummings         Janice_cummings@yahoo.com

Mike Rigsby                            mrigsby50@hughes.net

Sharon Oglesbee                    sharonoglesbee@yahoo.com


Comments are closed.