ETEC Lay Director Changes

It is with sadness that the ETEC Board announces the resignation of Bill
Wilson, Community Lay Director, effective immediately.  Newly elected
Asst Community Lay Director Debbie Anderson will collaborate with past
Community Lay Directors Melissa Chumley and Jody Anderson to complete
Bill's term.  If you have any questions, please contact Debbie, Melissa,
or any current board member.

Melissa Chumley

This entry was posted in Community Lay Director, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.